Admin Staff

UBS Main Switch-Board Nos: 91-20-24211747, 24211203, 24218829, 24218670

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

 

Mrs. Rasika Patil

 

Off. Ext.:-301

rasika@ubs.ac.in


 

Miss. Atenjenla

 

Off. Ext.:-399

atenjenla@ubs.ac.in


REGISTRAR’S OFFICE

 

Miss. Sabita Kachhap

 

Off : Extn : 340

sabita@ubs.ac.in


 

Mr. Shikhar Samuel Deep

 

Off : Extn : 340

shikhar@ubs.ac.in


ACADEMIC OFFICE

 

Mrs. Shirley Washington

 

Off. Ext.304,Resi.Ext.387

shirley@ubs.ac.in


CES ENGLISH DEPT.

 

Mrs. Kamala Paul

 

Off. Ext.:-342

kamalapaulubs@gmail.com


 

Mrs. Babykutty John

 

Off. Ext.:-342

Babyj@ubs.ac.in


CES MARATHI DEPT.

 

Mrs. Jeevanlata kachhap

 

Off. Ext.:- 351

jeevanlata@ubs.ac.in


 

Mr. Sachin Wakade

 

Off.Ext.:-351

sachinw@ubs.ac.in


CES HINDI DEPT.

 

Mr. Sachin Wakade

 

Off.Ext.:-305

sachinw@ubs.ac.in


FINANCE OFFICE

 

Mrs. Mini Thomas

 

Off. Ext.:-303

Resi. Ext.:-312

mini@ubs.ac.in


 

Mrs. Geetanjali Ohol

 

Off.Ext.:-343

Resi. Ext.:-337

geetanjali@ubs.ac.in


 

Mr. Harshad Salve

 

Off.Ext.:-343

harshad@ubs.ac.in


ADMINISTRATOR OFFICE

 

Mr. Sharad Devetale

 

Off. Ext.:-332

Resi. Ext.:-385

sharad@ubs.ac.in


 

Mr. Premdas Surwade

 

Off. Ext.:-360

Resi. Ext.:-384

premdas@ubs.ac.in


 

Mrs. Deepshikha Nair

 

Console Ext. 9

Off Ext.:-330

nair@ubs.ac.in


 

Mr.Prashant Salve

 

Off. Ext.:-324

 


 

Mr. Vinod Gaikwad

 

Off. Ext.:-381+203

 


 

Mr. Balalasheb Kadam

 

Off.Ext.307

baluk@ubs.ac.in


 

Mr. Ravesh Kishore

 

Off. Ext.:-368

raveshk@ubs.ac.in


LIBRARY

 

Mrs. Choi Chiru

 

Off. Ext.:-352

choi@ubs.ac.in


 

Mrs. Shailaja Lavhade

 

Off. Ext.:-365

Resi. Ext.:-347

shailaga@ubs.ac.in


 

Mrs. Jyotsna Santra

 

Off. Ext.:-345

Resi. Ext.:-348

 


 

Mrs.Usha Mohol

 

Off. Ext.:-345

Resi. Ext.:-338

usha@ubs.ac.in


CDP

 

Miss. Charlotte Singh

 

Off. Ext.:-376

 


WOMEN PROGRAM

 

Mrs. Athonuo Imchen

 

Off.Ext.382

Resi.Ext.373

athonuo@ubs.ac.in