JOINT PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

UBS Main Switch-Board Nos: 91-20-24211747, 24211203, 24218829, 24218670

Principal

 

principal@ubs.ac.in

principal.ubs@gmail.com

Dr. Lanuwabang Jamir

Dean of Graduate Studies

Off : 304 Resi: 308

dean_academic@ubs.ac.in

 

Rev. Dr. Jagat Santra

Dean of Post Graduate Studies

Off : 341 Resi: 348

dean_postgraduate@ubs.ac.in

jagat@ubs.ac.in

Rev. Dr. Premanand Bagh

Director of Practical Ministry

Off : 344 Resi: 334

dean_ministry@ubs.ac.in

prembagh@ubs.ac.in

 

Rev. Wilson Paluri

Director of Hostel Life

Off : 302 Resi: 314

dean_students@ubs.ac.in

wilsonp@ubs.ac.in

REV.DR. PAULSON PULIKOTTIL

Dean of Research

Off: 357 Resi: 310

dean_doctoral@ubs.ac.in

 

Mr. ARPIT DESAI

Director of Administration

Office: Ext 333 Resi. Ext 313

admin@ubs.ac.in

 

Rev. Dr. Praveen Paul

Director of Advancement & Church Relations

Off : 328 Resi: 325

dean_churchrelations@ubs.ac.in

 

Mr. Sushil Parole

Director of Financial Services

Off Ext. 330

finance@ubs.ac.in

Sushil@ubs.ac.in

Dr. L. Bimol

Registrar

Off 340 Resi.374

 

registrar@ubs.ac.in

 

Dr Ashish Thomas Koshy

HOD of New Testament

Office 359 Resi. 309

asishkosy@ubs.ac.in